Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J C

J C

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J C
"Had a great experience at Paul Fulton - State Farm. I worked fully with Ashley. She was more than accommodating and very knowledgeable. Great rates as well! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Monica Summerville

Monica Summerville

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Summerville
"After our insurance kept going up, we decided to switch carriers! Paul from State Farm had the best rates out there! From our auto policy to our homeowners policy we made the switch! Such a convenient location and a super friendly atmosphere! If Paul happened to be in a meeting or busy, Ashley took care of our needs!! Couldn't ask for better service!!!"
Profile photo of Darren Wirt

Darren Wirt

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Wirt
"Paul & his associates are very helpful and easy to talk to they'll work with you to try and get your payment where you need to be. They treat you like your family. A really nice atmosphere to get your insurance kickin. I've often thought about looking into other companies but they always pull through for you so I stay put. In my opinion they can't be beat. 😎🚗👍🚙🏍️"
Profile photo of Walter roth

Walter roth

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter roth
"Outstanding service! I had been with the same company for many years, but when rates went up and they closed all their local offices, and I could not talk to an agent it was time switch. I found Ashley from Paul Fulton State Farm Insurance. She is awesome! I had so many questions, i called and emailed her alot - she returned the emails right away. If you are looking for home or auto insurance; talk to her its free! And I bet you will find affordable coverage, what to have to lose?"
Profile photo of Mick Edinger

Mick Edinger

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mick Edinger
"Wonderful office!"
Profile photo of Larry O'Donnell

Larry O'Donnell

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry O'Donnell
"Ashley was great to deal with. Together her and Paul were able to overcome a few obstacles and get me setup with homeowners insurance as well as vehicle coverage. I was hesitant to switch from my current insurer but Ashley made it a breeze and I'm saving money with comparable coverage.. Now I have more money for coffee so that's a win"
Profile photo of Katherine Weleski

Katherine Weleski

August 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Katherine Weleski
"I would not recommend this agent, I was assigned to him after my agent retired. He messed up my son's first car policy so bad, penn dot was going to take his registration or he had to pay $600 in fines for something Paul did. After 4 months it was finally taken care of, but Paul wouldn't return my emails, texts or calls. I had to call another agent for help!! Then my son gets a $560 monthly bill from them because he reassigned vehicles and nobody ever consulted us about any changes they were making. We finally got this fixed, but I am still angry. I switched agents as soon as I could and would never go back."
Profile photo of Rikki Woodling

Rikki Woodling

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rikki Woodling
"What a great guy. Met him and immediately knew he knew what he was doing"
Profile photo of Thomas Houser

Thomas Houser

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Houser
"I would like to first off thank Katie Cross for a job well done !! She did exactly what she said she could and im so happy I took the time to get the quote ... Painless ... I provided a little information and she went to work for me ... I would definitely recommend these folks ... I saved money and got great coverage ... Thanks again Katie and Paul"
Profile photo of Nicole Pyzewski

Nicole Pyzewski

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Pyzewski
"Kate was awesome and helped me save $$$ on my insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Joanne Cross

Joanne Cross

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Cross
"Katie Cross was such a bubbly person, very knowledgeable, listened to what our needs are"
Profile photo of Todd Westcoat

Todd Westcoat

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Westcoat
"Awesome staff and agent. Recommend State Farm and Fulton Agency anyday."
Profile photo of stephanie gastel

stephanie gastel

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie gastel
"An amazing helpful and super friendly staff 10/10 would highly recommend 👍"
Profile photo of Nikala Bugay

Nikala Bugay

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikala Bugay
"Great office and great staff. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Cody Selzer

Cody Selzer

June 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Cody Selzer
"Tells his clients something is covered, multiple times, then it ends up not being. We switched to Paul with him saying he was going to make sure he read our policy. He completely let us down. Completely useless. We will be switching home owner policies"
Profile photo of Antonio Perkins

Antonio Perkins

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Perkins
"Thanks for everything Mrs Katie Very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Greg Kline

Greg Kline

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Kline
"The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and listened to my needs. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Karen Mccreary

Karen Mccreary

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Mccreary
"Just met with Paul Fulton from State Farm. Very knowledgeable and saved us a ton of money! Great coverage for home and auto. Thanks Paul."
Profile photo of Kreative

Kreative

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kreative
"Thanks for all the Hard work and information to get me properly insured."
Profile photo of Stephanie Taylor

Stephanie Taylor

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Taylor
"Great experience. Highly recommend Katie she is amazing at what she does."
Profile photo of Char Westcoat

Char Westcoat

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Char Westcoat
"Great office and great people!"
Profile photo of Abbie S

Abbie S

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie S
"Sarah is very nice and helpful if you have any questions!"
Profile photo of cp123 321pc

cp123 321pc

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cp123 321pc
"Thanks for teaching me about all the different insurance policies. Katie was so helpful."
Profile photo of tory morgan

tory morgan

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tory morgan
"Katie cross is warmest insurance agent I've ever delt with she saved me 150 dollars when I switched from root she is very professional and she knows her job if you to be worried free call Katie at state farm where concern becomes no more thank you Katie cross"
Profile photo of krystin coleman

krystin coleman

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by krystin coleman
"Friendly and helpful!"